Anger

The last time I felt this extreme anger was six years ago, when my boyfriend left me. Now I am just too furious about my older sister. I screamed on the top of my voice, cried tons of tears and shook every inch of my body because of frustration.

I can’t understand you.

And I am just too tired not having the right to be angry, nor having the right to be heard of my, as you might consider, unreasonable reasoning just because I am younger. Marunong din akong magalit, Ate. And I want you to look at yourself. Mahal kita pero gusto ko ring makita mo na baka minsan, baka, may mali ka rin.

Leave a Reply

