Difficult People

I’ve been contemplating on buying Bro. Bo’s book “How to Deal with Difficult People”. Certainly, in one way or another, we have these in our lives – a boss, an office mate, a friend, a family member. Being an introvert, I need hundred times fold of effort to deal with them. Sometimes I wish that I have the guts and a lot of energy to tell them that I’ve had enough. Yes of course I can do those tasks, I can listen to you, I can improve myself, I can take all the blames. But hey, I have a life of my own and problems of my own to deal with.

I hope you learn to also acknowledge me, to try to deal with things on your own, to stop telling me what I should not do, to look at yourself in the mirror.

I don’t care how you want your lives to be lived, I am not sure either how to live mine. But I get tired. Like, really I-just-want-to-stay-in-bed-don’t-talk-me tired.

Leave a Reply

